English

About Bitland

About us

COMPANY PROFILE

Company Profile


Founded in 1992, Baolongda Group is engaged in laptops, tablets, smartphones,
computers High-tech private enterprises that develop, produce and sell electronic
products such as high-performance boards and LCD modules.

①"Forbes China's Potential Enterprise List" list of companies

② The company has strong R&D and supply capabilities, and cooperates with a
number of multinational brand companies in research and development and mass
production of notebook computers and tablet PCs.

③ Major partners include Lenovo, Google, Intel, HTC, Great Wall, Hisense, Tsinghua
Tongfang and Founder and other major computer and mobile phone manufacturers.

④ Overseas markets involve the United States, South Korea, Canada, Germany, Spain,
Mexico, Brazil, and South Africa.

⑤ More than 2,000 employees, annual sales of nearly 4 billion yuan.At present, the
company is in a period of rapid development, and gradually adjusts to a diversified
business group focusing on information technology, and has increased business modules
such as financial investment, commercial real estate, and catering management.

⑥ The company is headquartered in Nanshan District, Shenzhen, with branch offices
in Beijing and Hefei, and an industrial park covering 600 acres in Hefei.


Annual output value

40 亿

R & D personnel

300 +

Established

27 years

Employee

2000 +

Annual output

1000万台

COMPANY CULTURE

Company Culture

  • Our Mission

    Create a wonderful future with information technology

  • corporate vision

    Become the most trusted information product provider in the world

  • Core value

    Integrity and truth-seeking, passion and innovation

  • Enterprise spirit

    Innovation is the soul, continuous improvement

DEVEIOPMENT PATH

BITLAND HISTORY

The culture of Baolongda is created by history. The spirit of Baolongda is passed down by us. When we love this and indulge in it, when we are satisfied with the comfort of work and the pleasure of our career, we should remember Baolongda. Those hard years of grassroots entrepreneurship, the magnificent heroic footprints on the road to growth...

【Hard work(1992-1997)】


In May 1992, the predecessor of Baolongda and the Beijing Haidian Wandao Electronic Technology Development Department were established in Zhongguancun. At the beginning of the business, with a keen sense of the market, the company decisively chose the R&D and manufacturing of computer components, and started from semi-manual manufacturing through technological improvement and innovation, starting from products with low equipment and capital requirements. The new products that are urgently needed in the market opened the first window of opportunity in the market. Later, in response to the needs of the market, it has developed printer sharing devices, TV cards, decompression cards, modems and other products, and relied on flexible product conversion methods to take root in the market.

In 1994, with the publication of academic papers, I won the opportunity to go to Wuhan for free. In the same year, the company's only software product (SDAS data analysis and statistical software) emerged at the exhibition. For the first time, Wandao Company exhibited its branded products in Beijing in the form of a free brand. This is also the prototype of the company's business sales.

At the end of 1996, it officially cooperated with Lenovo, and the main business of the company moved from Beijing to Shenzhen.

In 1997, Beijing Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. was formally established on the basis of Wandao Electronic Technology Development Department. After five years of market baptism, the company has continuously summed up its experience in the exploration and trial of the advancement, and has formed its own highly competitive products, and began to focus on providing card development and manufacturing services for large customers.

At that time, the board market was the world of Taiwanese products. A new brand like Baolongda, which was first introduced, it is not an easy task to occupy a place. However, our entrepreneurial team is based on the strength of unyielding, with strong professional ability, perseverance, hard work, under the simple conditions, developed a high-quality board products. Excellent quality is the golden key to knocking out customers. Baolongda's products are constantly praised by customers, and the sales of boards are rising. The brand of Baolongda is also well-known in the industry and has been recognized by more and more customers.




【Fertile soil(1998-2007)】



At the beginning of 1997, Baolongda, which was in the growth stage, quietly took the step of southward. First, it set up a R&D management center in Shenzhen. In 2000, it established Shenzhen Liyi Electronics Co., Ltd., which gradually shifted its business to Shenzhen.

South Shenzhen, it can be said that Baolong reached a new starting point in the long journey. As an entrepreneur's “technical highland and innovative fertile soil”, Shenzhen's scale advantage, talent advantage and industrial supporting advantages have become an important driving force for the development of Baolongda. Moving to Shenzhen, Baolongda's supply chain has become simpler, more efficient, and its production capacity has been greatly improved. At the same time, it has attracted a large number of outstanding talents from across the country to integrate into our passionate, harmonious and happy family to promote Baolong. A booming business.

In 2007, Shenzhen Lisheng Electronics Co., Ltd. was officially renamed as Shenzhen Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd., and all of Beijing Baolongda's computer board business was transferred to Shenzhen Baolongda.

Starting from Shenzhen, Baolongda has turned from small workshop production to large workshop manufacturing, gradually transforming into modern and standardized enterprises, and its technical strength, production capacity and service capacity are continuously strengthened. By 2007, Baolongda's business income exceeded 600 million yuan. In the mainland independent graphics business market, Baolongda occupied an absolute leading position, and with Lenovo, HP, Foxconn, Tongfang, Founder, TCL, Qixi, Great Wall Such well-known brands in the industry have established strategic partnerships.

Without the wind and waves, there is no courage to tide up the tide; without thorns, there is no unyielding pioneer. The growth of Baolongda stems from our firmness, resoluteness and perseverance. It stems from our pragmatism, calmness and wisdom. It stems from the pursuit of dreams by every Baolong Daren every day and year. We are fertile in a pragmatic and pragmatic manner, constantly surpassing our customers' expectations, surpassing ourselves, consolidating our business and expanding our future!






【Innovation breakthrough(2008-2012)】



In 2008, Shenzhen Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. completed the shareholding system transformation. This year, the world financial crisis came, the market for computer board business was relatively saturated, the company's development encountered bottlenecks, and the decision-making layer finally decided to “strategic breakout” and chose to enter the notebook business and mobile phone module business. In 2008, it officially invested in the MB business unit, which is mainly responsible for the R&D, design and production of Lenovo customers' notebook computers, 2-in-1 notebook computers and tablet PCs. Facts have proved that the development of new business has made our development soar. From the multi-round PK to take Lenovo's business, the company has entered the fast lane of development.

In 2009, Shenzhen Baolongda Optoelectronics Division was formally established.

In 2010, Hefei Technology Park was put into construction and completed and put into operation in 2011. The total investment of Baolongda Hefei High-tech Industrial Park is 2 billion yuan, which will form an annual production capacity of 10 million notebook computers, 15 million computer series boards and 50 million LCD modules. Since 2009, the company's annual sales volume has continued to grow, and its performance has been on the rise.

In 2012, the company's business has grown to the size of the group, involving six major business modules: information technology, financial investment, industrial real estate, catering management, commercial real estate, and equity investment.








HONOR

Honor




  • 2017

    Municipal Enterprise Engineering Technology Research Center

  • Through train company

    2016



  • 2015

    National High-Tech Enterprise


  • 2014

    Economic Development Zone Outstanding Contribution Award


  • 2013

    Excellent innovation enterprise in the national electronic information industry


  • 2012

    Top 100 high-tech enterprises


  • 2011

    Lenovo Global Cooperation Win-Win Award


  • 2010

    Private leading enterprise


PARTNER

Partner

Major partners include Lenovo, Google, Intel, HTC, Great Wall, Hisense, Haier, Tsinghua Tongfang and Founder and other major computer and mobile phone manufacturers.

Contact us

contact number:0755-66852000

Address: Building 7, Tongfuyu Industrial City, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

中文

About Bitland

关于宝龙达

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE


宝龙达集团成立于1992年,是从事笔记本电脑、平板电脑、智能手机、计算机
高性能板卡、液晶模组等电子产品的研发、生产和销售的高科技民营企业。

①《福布斯中国潜力企业榜》上榜企业

② 公司有强大的研发和供应能力,与多家跨国品牌公司进行笔记本电脑、平板
电脑研发和批量生产合作。

③ 主要合作伙伴包括联想、Google、Intel、HTC、长城、海信、海尔、清华
同方和方正等各大电脑和手机厂商。

④ 海外市场涉及美国、韩国、加拿大、德国、西班牙、墨西哥、巴西、南非等。

⑤ 现有员工2000余人,年销售额近40亿元。目前公司正处于高速发展时期,并
逐步调整为以信息技术为主的多元化业务集团,增加了金融投资、商业地产、餐
饮管理等业务模块。

⑥ 公司总部位于深圳市南山区,在北京、合肥设有分公司,在合肥拥有占地600
亩的工业园。


年产值

40 亿

研发人员

300 +

成立

27

员工

2000 +

年产

1000万台

企业文化

COMPANY CULTURE

  • 企业使命

    用信息技术创造精彩未来

  • 企业愿景

    成为全球最值得信赖的信息产品提供商

  • 核心价值观

    诚信求实,激情创新,尽心尽力,尽善尽美

  • 企业精神

    创新为魂,持续改善

宝龙达历程

BITLAND HISTORY

宝龙达的文化,由历史创造,宝龙达的精神,因我们传承,当我们钟情于此、醉心于此,惝恍于工作的舒心与事业的快意时,更应该铭记住宝龙达那些草根创业的艰苦岁月,那些成长路上壮丽豪迈的足迹……

【艰苦创业(1992-1997)】


1992年5月,宝龙达的前身、北京海淀万道电子技术开发部在中关村成立。创业之初,凭着对市场的敏锐感觉,公司果断地选择了电脑部件的研发制造,并从对设备和资金要求较低的产品开始,通过技术改良与创新,“半手工”地制造出了市场亟需的新产品,在市场上打开了第一扇机会之窗。其后,顺应市场的需求,先后研发出了打印机共享器、电视卡、解压卡、modem等产品,并依靠灵活的产品转换方式,在市场上扎下了根。

1994年,凭借学术论文的发表,争取到了免费去武汉参展的机会。同年,公司的唯一一台软件产品(SDAS数据分析与统计软件) 在参展会上崭露头角。万道公司首次带着板卡产品以自由品牌形式在北京参展。这也是公司业务销售的雏形。

1996年底正式与联想合作,公司业务主体从北京迁移至深圳。

1997年,在万道电子技术开发部的基础上,北京宝龙达信息技术有限公司正式成立。经过5年市场的风雨洗礼,公司在前进的探索与尝试中不断总结经验,并形成了自己有较强竞争力的产品,开始专注于为大客户提供板卡研发制造服务。

当时的板卡市场是台湾产品的天下,像宝龙达这样一个初来乍到的新牌子,要想占得一席之地,绝不是一件容易的事。但我们的创业团队,就是凭着一股不服输的劲头,凭着强势的专业能力,坚韧不拔、攻坚克难,在简陋的条件下,研制出了高质量的板卡产品。优异的品质是敲开客户的金钥匙,宝龙达的产品不断得到客户赞誉,板卡的销量不断上升,宝龙达品牌也在业内声名鹤起,得到越来越多客户的认同。




【沃土深耕(1998-2007)】



1997年初,正处于成长期的宝龙达悄然迈出了南下的步伐,先是在深圳设立了研发管理中心,2000创立了深圳市立矽电子有限公司,使业务逐步向深圳转移。

南下深圳,可以说是宝龙达成长历程中一个新的起点。深圳作为创业者的“科技高地、创新沃土”,其规模优势、人才优势和产业配套优势成为支撑宝龙达发展的重要动力。移师深圳,让宝龙达的供应链变得更简捷、更高效,生产能力大幅提升;同时,也吸引了全国大批的优秀人才,融入我们这个激情、和谐、愉悦的大家庭,共同推进宝龙达蓬勃发展的事业。

2007年,深圳市立矽电子有限公司正式更名为深圳市宝龙达信息技术有限公司,北京宝龙达全部电脑板卡业务转移至深圳宝龙达。

从深圳开始,宝龙达由小作坊式生产转向大车间制造,逐步向现代、规范的企业转变,技术实力、生产能力和服务能力不断加强。到2007年,宝龙达的业务收入超过6亿元人民币,在大陆独立显卡业务市场,宝龙达占据了绝对领先的地位,并与联想、惠普、富士康、同方、方正、TCL、七喜、长城等业内知名品牌建立了战略合作伙伴关系。

没有风浪,便没有勇敢的弄潮儿;没有荆棘,就没有不屈的开拓者。宝龙达的成长,源于我们的坚定、刚毅和执着,源于我们的踏实、冷静和智慧,源于每一个宝龙达人一天天、一年年对梦想的追求。我们以求真务实的态度沃土深耕,不断超越客户期望、超越自我,夯实事业,拓展未来!






【创新突破(2008-2012)】



2008年,深圳宝龙达信息技术有限公司完成股份制改造。这一年,世界性的金融危机来临,计算机板卡业务的市场相对饱和,公司的发展遇到瓶颈,决策层最终决定“战略突围”,选择进入笔电业务和手机模组业务。2008年正式投入MB事业部,主要负责联想客户笔记本电脑,二合一笔记本电脑,平板电脑的研发设计和生产。事实证明,新业务的开拓使我们的发展突飞猛进,从经过多轮PK拿下联想的业务开始,公司就迈入了发展的快车道。

2009 年,深圳宝龙达光电事业部正式成立。

2010 年,合肥技术园区投入建设,并于2011年建成投产。宝龙达合肥高新技术产业园区总投资20 亿元,形成年产1000 万台笔记本电脑、1500 万片电脑系列板卡、5000 万片液晶模组的生产规模。2009 年以来,公司年销售业务量持续增长,业绩一路飘红。

2012年,公司业务发展到了集团规模,涉及信息技术、金融投资、 工业地产、餐饮管理、商业不动产、股权投资六大业务模块。








荣誉资质

HONOR




  • 2017

    获“市级企业工程技术研究中心”称号

  • 获“直通车企业”称号

    2016



  • 2015

    获“国家高新技术企业”称号


  • 2014

    获“经济开发区突出贡献奖”


  • 2013

    获“全国电子信息行业优秀创新企业”称号


  • 2012

    入选“百强高新技术企业”


  • 2011

    获“联想全球合作共赢奖”荣誉


  • 2010

    获“民营领军企业”称号


合作伙伴

PARTNER

主要合作伙伴包括联想、Google、Intel、HTC、长城、海信、海尔、清华同方和方正等各大电脑和手机厂商

联系我们

联系电话:0755-66852000

公司地址:深圳市南山区西丽镇同富裕工业城7栋