Laptop products

Specialized in the design, research and development of the electronic products including laptops, BitLand provides services for Lenovo, its major customer in China. Its products range from slim laptops such as S210S210TS20 and S20T, home use laptops such as N480 and N485 to deformation touch laptops such as A10 and Melon. BitLand dedicates itself to innovation during the research and development of the laptops, in hopes of providing better experience for its customers.

Tablet PC products

With the update of the modern electronic products, BitLand began to set foot in the market of the tablet PC, focusing on the design, research and development of the tablet PCs to meet the demand of the market and its customers. The tablets PCs of the series of Kuga and Kuga- Mini designed by BitLand are favored by the consumers with its high configuration, high performance and the operator-friendly design.

Mobile phone products

The personal smart portable mobile phones based on MTK platform cover multiple platforms of the medium and lower end and perform superiorly in many aspects by courtesy of over a score of years technology accumulation of BitLand in the PC industry. With the integrated R&D, design, manufacture and maintenance system, BitLand is capable of providing various types of high-quality products including 4G complete machines, 4G bare machines and PCBA in order to meet the requirements of the customers for the products.

Graphics cards and Computer Accessories

BitLand which is specialized in the one package service ranging from R&D, design, test to the shipment of the graphics cards of medium and lower level for the desktops boasts to be one of the biggest manufacturers of the graphics cards in China. Besides, the company has a mass shipment of network cards, 1394 cards and card readers.

LCM module

The LCM, defined as the ultrathin flat display device located in front of the light source or the reflector, is made up of a certain amount of full-color or black and white pixels. Characterized by low power consumption, the LCM is applicable to the electronic devices such as the cell phones, tablet PCs and laptops. It is mainly based on the principle of stimulating the liquid crystal molecules by the electric current to generate dots, lines and surfaces which would coordinate with the rear modulator tubes to form images.

PC Mainboard

PC Mainboard, also called mother board, is the parent body of PC, the core part of the PC system. By courtesy of over a score of years technology accumulation of BitLand in the PC industry, BitLand has become one of the biggest and the most specialized manufacturers of PC mainboard in China.

笔记本电脑产品

宝龙达从事设计研发笔记本电脑等电子产品,主要的客户为联想。产品种类可分为纤薄型笔记本,以S210,S210T,S20,S20T为主要代表;家用型笔记本电脑,以N480,N485为代表;以及变形触控笔记本,以A10,Melon为代表。宝龙达笔记本电脑研发一直着眼于创新,力求为客户带来更好的体验。

平板电脑产品

随着现代电子产品的更新换代,根据市场的要求以及客户需求,宝龙达也开始涉足平板电脑这一市场,从事设计研发平板电脑。其中宝龙达所设计的Kuga, Kuga- Mini等系列平板,以及高配置,高性能,以及舒适的操作设计等优势获得消费者青睐。

手机产品

以MTK平台为主的个人智能便携式移动电话机,涵盖中低端多个平台的产品。凭借自身PC行业二十多年技术积累,具有颇多亮点。Bitland提供完整的研发、设计、制造和维护体系,可提供4G整机、裸机、PCBA等多个类型的高质量产品,满足客户对产品的相关要求。

显卡及电脑配件

宝龙达专业从事台式机中低档显卡产品的研发设计,检测到成品出货一条龙服务。是目前国内显卡最大的生产厂家之一。此外,公司还有网卡,1394卡,读卡器在大批量出货。

LCM模组

液晶模组,为平面超薄的显示设备,它由一定数量的彩色或黑白像素组成,放置于光源或者反射面前方。液晶模组功耗很低,适用于手机,平板,笔记本等电子设备。它的主要原理是以电流刺激液晶分子产生点、线、面配合背部灯管构成画面。

PC主板

PC主板又称母板,是电脑的母体,电脑系统的核心组成部分。Bitland凭借自身二十余年的PC技术经验累计,现已成为国内最大最专业的PC主板生产商之一。